Ballads of Now & When
Released Jan 14th, 2015
  1. The Flood
  2. Change of Perspective
  3. Pine Needles
  4. Inside Rain
  5. Tiger Dreaming in High Grass
  6. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
  7. Carpeted Dreams
  8. Beneath & Above
  9. The Flood (second)
  10. Tiger Dreaming in High Grass (second


Mariam Wallentin: vocal, guitar & perc Lisa Ullen: prepared piano Nina de Heney: bass & perc

All music by Wallentin/Ullen/de Heney. All lyrics by Wallentin except Pine Needles and Carpeted Dreams by de Heney.

Recorded and mixed by Janne Hansson at Atlantis, 30-31th Jan 2014, Stockholm. Mastered by Hans Olsson-Brookes at Svenska Grammofonstudion, 28th July 2014, Gothenburg.

We ship this release world wide!