Mariam the Believer

Blood Donation
Released Jan 16th, 2013
  1. Blood Donation
  2. Deat Meat
  3. Somewhere Else
  4. String Patterns
  5. The String of Everything
  6. Invisible Giving
  7. To Belong or To Let Go
  8. Blood Patterns
  9. Above the World
  10. First Haiku
  11. All There Is and More
  12. Hole Patterns
  13. Love Is Taking Me Over


Written and produced by Mariam Wallentin. Recorded by Johan Lindström at Hammarby Studio and Andreas Werliin at Summa. Mixed by Andreas Werliin. Mastered by Hans Olsson Brookes at Svenska Grammofonstudion.

We ship this release to Scandinavia and The Baltic Countries. If you’re outside this territory please order your record here: