Mariam The Believer

Love Everything
Released Oct 20th, 2017
  1. Opening
  2. Eternity
  3. Pieces
  4. Bodylife
  5. Darkening
  6. Bullies
  7. Treasures
  8. Total
  9. Crust


Written, arranged and produced by Mariam Wallentin. Recorded, mixed and co-produced by Andreas Werliin at Repeat Until Death HQ, Stockholm Additional vocal edit by Mikael Werliin. Mastered by Lupo at Calyx, Berlin Vinyl cut made by Lupo at Calyx, Berlin Artwork and photo by Martin Vallin

Mariam Wallentin; vocal, guitar, grand piano, synthesizer, frame drum & percussion Edvin Nahlin; synthesizer & gran piano Tomas Hallonsten; synthesizer & hammond organ Alexander Zethson; synthesizer & gran piano Josefin Runsten; violin Oren Ambarchi; guitar Sofia Jernberg; vocal Maja Selen; vocal Andreas Söderström; horn & flute Per Texas Johansson; clarinette & saxophone Mats Gustafsson; saxophone sample from Trees & Truths Jo Berger Myhre; electric bass Johan Berthling; electric bass Dan Berglund; upright bass Andreas Werliin; drums, percussion & syncussion

We ship this release to Scandinavia and The Baltic Countries. If you’re outside this territory please order your record here.