Mariam the Believer

The Wind EP
Released Jun 18th, 2014
  1. To Conquer Pain with Love
  2. Wild is The Wind
  3. Black Mark
  4. Everything Must Change


Mariam Wallentin - vocal Tomas Hallonsten- organs & additional sounds

Recorded by Janne Hansson at Atlantis Studio, Stockholm. Additional recordings by Tomas Hallonsten at Summa, Stockholm. Mixed and produced by Mariam Wallentin & Tomas Hallonsten. Mastered by Hans Olsson-Brookes at Svenska Grammofonstudion.

To Conquer Pain With Love and Black Mark is written by Mariam Wallentin. Everything Must Change is written by Benard Ighner. Wild is The Wild is written by Dimitri Tiomkin and Ned Washington. Cover photo by Viktor Fumé.

Buy this album here: